A place to play, learn and grow.
Home Page
Risk Assessments for opening on 1st June are available via the Key Information/COVID-19
We hope this website will give you an insight into our school and provide parents, carers, pupils and the wider community with regular updated information.

Who's Who

Mrs L Grayless


Assistant Headteacher
Mrs W Marsden (Reception Teacher and Foundation Stage Lead)



Mr J Gibbons - SENCO & Teacher
Mrs C Dale – SENCO & Teacher 


Teaching Staff

Mrs C Hill – Class 1 

Mrs A Keevil – Class 2 & Year 2 Leader

Miss R Thompson - Class 4 & Year 1 Leader

Mrs E Connell - Class 5

Mrs A Cumberbatch - Class 5

Mrs T Tyson - Class 6

Mrs A Sharp - Class 6

Mr J Gibbons – Class 7

Mrs W Marsden – Class 8 & Reception Leader
Mrs J Jones – Nursery Leader

Miss E Fisher - Nursery 



Office Manager
Mrs C Burns


Other Staff
Mr A Judd – HLTA (Health & Safety)
Mrs D Cooper – HLTA

Mrs S Taylor – HLTA
Mrs R Buckingham – TA
Mrs J Pattinson – TA
Mrs V Sharpe – TA
Mrs P Cooper – TA
Mrs L Crook – TA
Mrs K Woodhouse – TA & Breakfast Club
Mrs J Pearson – TA 
Mrs J Wadsworth – TA
Mrs T Stables – TA & Breakfast Club
Miss A Patterson – TA

Mrs C Johnson - TA

Miss L Floyd - TA

Miss Cargan - Apprentice

Miss V Clarke - Midday Supervisor

Mrs E Imison - After School Club Leader

Mrs J Pawley – Cleaner
Mrs S Underwood – Cleaner

Mrs A Bennett - Site Manager